How to change your life

in #life6 years ago

People should live for themselves. Give yourself a proud excuse to give yourself a happy excuse so that nobody else can give it to anyone. The courage to sing the most sincere call of heart ...

When I was crying, I learned to be strong; When I'm afraid to live alone, I'm brave; When I was tired, I learned to bear it; When I was tired, I learned to rely on myself to depend on myself.

25395898_165389250736119_6369431865564284523_n.jpg

When you have it, you do not have to be happy, loses, and it will not be very sad. Live with yourself, smile yourself ...

Life is actually a book, a cover, and the content is written by yourself, but this can not be completely determined, but you are awesome by yourself.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kkroy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!