For everyone who has a problem with motivation!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If You have problem with motivation - my today's post is for You!

At first I want to explain You that everything is in Your mind. I know that from autopsy...

5 years ago I was quite fat (almost 115kg with 180cm high). It was a big problem for me. I was eating very unhealthful food. I was training on gym but i haven't had any results. Because of the diet and the most important - way of thinking...

Then I met my today's friend Przemek and he told me that everything is in my mind. If You want to do something just do it with all Your hard and with answering for some questions. I thought what are You talking about? Only ask yourself and answer and that's it?? Yes, it is...

There are some metods to gain motivation and I want to share it with You.

  1. Set Your goal in a positive way.
  2. Your goal must be measurable (it means that You cannot think I want to be rich but You have to think I want to have a million bucks for instance)
  3. Write Your goal and put it in a visible place (make Your girlfriend, housband or mother can see it). Tell them about Your goal.
  4. Answer on question what kind of problems this goal will resolve?
  5. Define who You will become after reaching the goal.
  6. Ask yourself- in what way reaching the goal will change life of other people?
  7. Connect all Your personalities with Your goal (for instance You are a man, a policeman and a husband so connect all of personalities with Your goal)
  8. Connect  superior feelings with Your goal.  "Superior feelings":
  • creativity
  • passion
  • spontaneity
  • happines
  • love

I hope that it will help You.

At the end please see this motivation video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNxXJaOdIKE

Don't forget to subscribe his video if You liked it.

GOOD LUCK!!!

And best regards