Take Your life in Your own hands!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

 Steemit friends: I’m a new one on the steemit so please forgive me for any issues like lack of professionalism, disorder etc. 

First of all I want to say sorry for my English… I know that it’s not perfect but I’m from Poland (small country in the Europe) so please forgive me. 

I want to share my thoughts with You about a life… 

What is the most important thing in our life in Your opinion?

  • Family? 
  • Money?
  • Health?
  • Friends?
  • Big houses?
  • Cars?
  • Pets?
  • All of that??

In my opinion the most important in Your life is… Your life… To start living with eyes open and hears listen. To see everything what is happening next to You. To have opened mind on every new experience, be able to draw conclusions from mistakes and improve yourselves in every possible way. Don’t waste Your time on self-pity!!! Think how much useful things You can do in that time?? If You will stop for a while in the course of life, take a big breath and try to relax- life will be much easier. Try to not think, to relax all three points of You- body, spirit and the mind. I think that if we merge all three things together, we will not need anything else in our life... Answer for my question will be very easy because all of material things will be not important at all! And we will not have any problems with health because we will understand that our body is our friend and we will start to love it. We will see new ways of living, everything what was scaring us, it will go into oblivion…  

So Take Your life in Your own hands! 

It’s the hardest to unravel the mind… Unfortunately we’re egocentric so we need to work on the behavior of our own ego. Start to observe Your behavior when You’re with friends, family or at work. When You have a time, just start thinking about Your feelings. How I feel now, if good- why, if not also- why? Observe yourself all the time, your body, your feelings and being in you will talk to You! 

SELF-CONSCIOUSNESS IS THE KEY OF OUR LIFE 

Start practicing from now! Start seeing behavior of Your own ego and change Your behavior on whatever You want! Just try to see Your feelings, think about Your behavior and realize that Your body is Your friend and Your mind is not You… Do not identify with Your thoughts. Think: I feel angry because something. NOT: I’m angry. YOU’RE NOT YOUR THOUGHTS! You are a spirit a heart of Your body and You have endless power. We have only one life in that body so don’t waste it on anger, envy or sad! Be happy! Please RELAX, THINK ABOUT YOUR FEELINGS, DON’T WORRY AND BE HAPPY!!

From youtube for better mood:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-diB65scQU

I hope that my English was on such level that You can understand it. If not please forgive me. I tried do my best to share with You an optimistic and better way of living. 

Best regards and enjoy Your life!!!

Krzysztof