Announcing Three Premium Magazines for the Steemit Community

in #life6 years ago

Hello Beautiful Steemians, 

I'd like to first of all thank every Steemian for their time and energy; I really appreciate all the work you all have been doing to make Steemit the number one Social Media community on the internet. 

I am new here myself and still learning the ropes, however, since I registered a few days ago, I have been brainstorming, with the help of my virtual assistants, on what type of informative and uplifting content to produce for the community. 

After three days of peak mental work and hundreds of A4 sheets where I made the initial outlines, I have settled on three Steemit publications that I am sure will bring immense value to the community. The planned publications are: 

1. EMPRESS - A Modern Girl's Guide and Compass to Life

EMPRESS will be a source of daily inspirational, motivational and educational content for young women. We will share stories of love, heartbreak, loss, dealing with the modern life, and so much more. Please, feel free to always suggest ways of making the content better because I am committed to providing nothing for the best for you lovely queens and sisters out there. The first publication will be on Monday, 14th May. Please stay tuned. 

2. LOVE AND LOSS -  Exploring Humanity Through Stories 

We cannot do without stories, even if we wanted. All of life is fiction and all of life is reality: allow me present to you LOVE AND LOSS where we will tell original about people. Loss, grief, finding love, poverty, wealth, health and sickness, selflessness and criminality are some of the themes we will be touching on. It is not my expectation that anyone should learn from these stories, however, I wish to take you on a journey across the lives of varied individuals all over the world, ancient and modern. If in the course of the journey, you manage to learn something, then I will be a most fulfilled person! 


3. THE ODD ONES -  You Haven't Seen it All!

This one is a very light-hearted production, and in it, we will curate all the amazingly odd people and stuff out there that make us go WTF!!! People, houses, cars, botched surgeries and tattoos, weird houses, weird circumstances, if it can shock you, then there is a chance you will find it on THE ODD ONES.


I look forward to serving this community and helping out in any way that I can. I've had a pretty eventful life and I look forward to sharing some of my perspectives with you guys, learning, and making friends from all over the world. 

Got feedback for me? Please, let me know in the comment section below. 

Have a great day, dear Steemians. 

With love,

Diana