You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Keep Seeing These Numbers. What Do They Mean?

in #life6 years ago

I have been seeing a variety of sequences for probably close to a decade and things in my life have worse than they have ever been. The sequences I've been seeing for sometime, now, are 222 and 444. Their meanings seem encouraging but since things are getting horribly worse in my life, seeing now seems to be more mocking in nature than it is encouraging. My feeling is that whatever is behind this phenomenon is sinister in character rather than benevolent. I have asked these entities to either stop sending me these "messages" altogether or else to please send assistance, and I continue to be ignored, which to me means that all this is one big joke on me and that the entities are nothing more than sadists who enjoy human suffering.

Sort:  

Wow, you mean things havnt been going well for you since you started seeing that sequence? Well i don't think I want to attribute the numbers with whatever goes wrong in my life. I feel they are just funny occurencies and to know that there are others like me gives me a relief , atleast it shows I am normal....lolzz

@kouba01 Oh dang. Have you heard of anyone else who's life has gone bad since seeing those numbers?