What does your 24 hours do to you?

in #life7 years ago

Hello guys, I hope you all are good and having a great time. I thank everyone of you for your encouragement through your views.Everyday I am posting my real life encounters which made me think deeply and reproduce through my articles.There is a saying that, a soldier's strength is not seen in the battle field but in the practice field.This goes same in case of genius also.We live in a world where only success is shown in social media through a inspiring big background music. But the reality lies in the amount of time it took to reach that spot and still facing the tough situations with mental and physical strength.Once it happened,a great scientist was asked " what is one thing that made you to reach this position?". The scientist looked at the young reporter and said,''young lady,the only thing that made difference is how I used my time'.Thomas Edison was called a fool,Einstein was born abnormal,Abraham Lincoln was born poor. But only one thing made difference in all of their lives, the way they used their time. Even a country's Prime minister has 24 hours and as the painter do.The prime minister did not reach his position in a single day. Things done by prime minister is different and painter is different in that 24 hours.All it takes is the conscious effort you put towards greater achievements in life. Are you working towards your dreams or just doing some random stuff to waste your time. You life is your responsibility, even if you don't agree.just remember every second you are wasting is nearing to death.It may sound negative but it is matter of fact. Use your time and make life not living. Thank you.I hope my articles are making some sense in your life.