You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes you weird? It's probably your most marketable skill

in #life6 years ago

I so many weird traits, i don't know where to start.

Music
My favorite music styles are hard and fast. hardcore (not the metal kind), frenchcore,terror & speedcore. It's all hardcore techo / dance music from about 150 bpm upwards to 240 bpm. But at the moment i'm listening to the Dire Straights, and tomorrow it might be anything between Elvis and Slayer. Music is just the best thing there is.

Person
I love being alone, just me working on something that has catches my interest. But i also love organizing events that make others happy. I've done stuff and seen stuff that no one would believe, and not a single word would be a lie.

Skills.
I know one thing very good, namely anything tech. I have both a degree in electronics and embedded software engineering. I could never see myself do anything else. It's not just what i do best, it's what i love doing. I know where my skills are, but i also know my weaknesses. although i better not expose those or else those might be exploited.