How to dine in classy restaurant with discount of 50%off ?如何手機預約高級餐廳并享有半價優惠?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends,

If you’re living in Hong Kong, you’ll have no shortage of delicious food available within walking distance. But as for delicious food on a budget? There are some restaurants always on my want-to-go list. And their high price tags are the main reason that I keep them on my list.

But my friend introduced a app called "eatigo" to me recently that would totally change my life. I was so excited as I found many different restaurants are offering time based discounts of up to 50% every day and many of them are actually on my want-to-go list. This booking app is very easy to use and it is available in Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia and some other Southeast Asia city. The best part? It's completely free to use >V<

香港是一个世界知名的美食天堂,作為全球各地人們的匯聚點,日本菜、韓國菜、越南菜、 泰國菜及印度菜等餐廳於香港均十分常見,身為一個吃貨,當然很喜歡試不同的餐廳,但總有一些餐廳一直放在“想去” 的名單上,因為價位太高而遲遲沒有去。

我的朋友最近給我介紹了一個應用程序—— " eatigo ",我非常興奮,因為我發現上面有一些餐廳是我一直放在“想去” 的名單上的,有些時段更有半價優惠>v<eatigo是東南亞領先的網上餐廳訂座平台, 平台內有超過2,000間的餐廳提供訂座服務, 於曼谷、芭堤雅、新加坡、吉隆坡和香港均有提供服務。預訂步驟很簡單,非常易於使用:搜尋,預約,享受!而最好的部分是——100%免費使用> V <

How to make reservation on the app?/ 如何預訂用手機應用程式預定餐廳,並享有折扣優惠?

D5D76A74-3937-4784-A516-ACE6A7995DAE.jpeg
There are as many as 130 local restaurant options in the new app and more than 1,000 restaurants in Southeast Asia. Choose the City you live in or you going to travel to.

手機應用程序中香港這個地區有多達130家餐廳選擇,東南亞有1000多家餐廳。首先選擇你居住的城市或你要去的地方。

7DD31072-C54B-4DB2-B8DA-BA8A38F48D7B.jpeg

By using the functions "top 50", "search" and "here & now", you can look for a restaurant that you want to try.

通過使用功能“五十大”,“搜尋”和“附近餐廳”,你可以輕易於App內搜尋你要找的餐廳。

B82C1FA8-6D20-4ED5-A5F4-91F0B2A796F0.jpeg
Simply choose the date, time and number of party. User does not need to prepay or register with a credit card at the time of reservation. After reservation, you will instantly receive an email as confirmation.

不同時間Book枱訂座,會有不同的折扣優惠!預訂時無需預付或使用信用卡註冊,只需選擇用餐日期,時間和人數即可。預訂時無需預付或使用信用卡註冊。預訂後,您會立即收到一封電子郵件作為確認。

9A8A9BC1-F075-4589-BC69-0C16821F3167.jpeg

To enjoy the discount offer, you and your friends have to present within 15 minutes from the reservation time, And you have to show the booking to the staff when you get to the restaurant. And you can enjoy your meal with discount :P

客人必須在預約時間15分鐘内全桌入坐方可享用折扣優惠,另外到達後,要告知餐廳職員是透過eatigo訂位,便可以用超優惠價格享用餐廳的美食。

30357100-CCCA-43E1-8CF1-E54435A465AF.jpeg

Free HKD $25 Reward by using code : eatilngm

I would highly recommend this app to friends living in Hong Kong and Southeast Asia. If you interested in getting this apps, feel free to use my personal code or link below to get HKD$25 rewards :)

http://refer.eatigo.com/eatilngm-1va

By using this app, I am going to try different restaurants very soon. Follow me if you are interested :P

我強烈推薦這款應用程序給居住在香港和東南亞的朋友。如果你有興趣下載這個應用程序,可以使用我的個人代碼或鏈接獲得$25HKD的獎勵:)

http://refer.eatigo.com/eatilngm-1va

我應該很快會透過這個應用程序嘗試不同的餐廳并分享給大家。如果您有興趣,請關注我:P


IMG_2284.JPGIMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

馬上去下載!😍

I always think its better to cook it yourself :)
Please find below what I have cooked the other days, myself:

Sea Bream
3 (2).png

Ravioli with herbs
3.png

Vegetable Quiche
DQmR1ZDsazeSXrpxnAqbKPBbDd4LMhcke3pfJk3JmvG9DcK.png

Hope you try it out!
UP-VOTED YOU!

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

deliecouce food, good for those who have no storage for food

Thanks for your comment

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

從香港回來兩月才看見有點相逢恨晚。
還好新加坡也用得上。😎

哈哈,新加坡好像有更多選擇

頭先見到好似有59.

Good to know, I will be in Hk next week 新年快乐

Use this app to reserve restaurant 😆 Happy New Year!

great...thank you for your introduction👍👍👍

You are very welcome :)

去旅行用既話,可以bk定位仲可以有折頭,正!

係呀,超正😍

又种草了这个app,原来还有优惠,我一直用的美味不等位。

對呀,美味不用等我也有下載,很方便😆

你的文章,這篇我看得最認真😂

真是好訊息!不知道台灣有沒有?吃貨很需要呀!

台灣暫時還沒有,不過我想它們很快會發展去台灣灣🙈

现在市面上这类型的 app 太多了,生活在现代真幸福:)

多謝推介咁好用既App😍

很久没有写帖子了哦

Thanks @krischy for the interesting info! It's important to know where I can eat tasty for 50%! I dream of going to Gong Kong! I invite you to walk to my historic Lviv! I also have blog about travel :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@olga.maslievich/spring-on-krakow-street-in-lviv-streetphotography-by-olga-maslievich