Smile Challenge - spread positive energy with your smile | 微笑挑戰😊

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends,

813257CC-08D1-4A7B-AE94-85F1CDFA7414.jpeg

Recently, @mrspointm nominated me to joing a #smilechallenge launched by @herlife. @mrspointm is a outgoing and optimistic girl who loves sharing food photos and life stories to inspire people.

I am a true believer in " Positive energy is attracted to positive energy." Everything around is made up of energy. To attract positive things in your life, start by giving off positive energy. And "Smile" is the simplest and most efficient way to giving off positive energy.

And smiling not only making other happy but also yourself. Our body have close interrelationship between our minds and body. The simple act of smiling sends a message to your brain that you're happy. And when you're happy, your body will release some kind of endorphin and hormone.

So let's spread the positive energy on Steemit with your SMILE today~ STEAM ON AND SMILE ON 😊

感謝cn區美女老師@mrspointm提名我去參加@herlife 舉辦的#smilechallenge。 @mrspointm是一個外向樂觀的女孩,喜歡分享美食和生活的小點滴,相信大家她應該不陌生吧:)

相信很多人都聽說過《吸引力法則》,你要一個怎樣的生活,你先要成為什麼的人。你喜歡抱怨,煩惱會越來越多;你喜歡感恩,順利會越走越多。同類相吸,所以為了吸引生活中好的事物,首先先有正面積極的態度面對生活。而 “微笑”是釋放積極能量的最簡單,最有效的方式。

微笑不僅讓其他人感到快樂,也會讓自己快樂。 「微笑源自喜樂,喜樂源自微笑」,思想感覺和身體有著密切的相互關係。 我們可以透過臉部表情影響情緒,藉由微笑,開懷大笑,改善自己的心情。

所以,讓我和你的微笑在Steemit這個平台上傳播正面的能量~笑一笑,拍張照😊

Rules for "Smile Challenge":

Pick a photo has your best smile

Nominate your friends to pass your smile, you can nominate as many as you want

Make a post, put the smile of the one nominated you in the left and put your smile in the right. I will give an example below

Use the tage #smilechallenge for your post

"微笑挑戰" 規則:

選一張你最好笑容的照片

點名你的朋友傳遞你的笑容,可以點無限個哦

發布一篇帖子,左邊放點你人的照片,右邊放上你自己的照片,把微笑傳遞下去

用#smilechallenge作為一個標籤

I would like to nominate the following Steemians to join this challenge. @ nicolemoker @htliao @aaronli @nanosesame . Feel free you use my photo to join this challenge even I didn't nominate you 😊

我想提名以下Steemians參加這個挑戰 @nicolemoker @htliao @aaronli @nanosesame。我沒有提名你也可以隨意使用我的照片參加這個挑戰哦😊

6B2FA597-02FB-4AFE-BC51-0782945151C7.jpeg

Thanks for your time :) Have a good day!


IMG_2284.JPGIMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

why me...

steemitman smile please lol

Hahahahahaha 😏😏😏耐無見你呀嘛,現身啦,肥aaron

肥arron 😂

想見隨時可以約,點解要我笑😭

Charming style of friends, greetings from me in Indonesia

Thank you :)

wow you are really beautiful person of my friend

Thank you 😊 💓

friends please help me in my blog once my good friend ya 😘

好看,是不是只有我想问口红什么色号?哈哈哈哈

這枝,薄薄一層☺️😉
1FAA4267-6BDB-49F0-AAC6-CE55FE9FEF6B.png

好美好美啊!敢露额头的才是真美女👍 😉

你也很美,素顏美女💓

Hello how are you, your post is very motivating, I like it, I am from the other side of the world and I will be aware of your publications to give you my support, I invite you to visit my post

very nice photo

Interesting!

Thank you join the smilechallenge, you're so beautiful, your smile really sweet. 我都不敢把我的额头露出来的