Were I an ugly duckling or a cute baby? 兒時的我是醜小鴨還是可愛 B呢? 👧💗

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A while ago, @livinguktaiwan has launched a challenge namely “Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby”challenge. Many of my Steemit friends have nominated me to join this challenge. I know you all are very curious how I look when I was young. Let's begin now~

前段時間,@livinguktaiwan 發起了一個“你是一個醜小鴨還是一個可愛b”的挑戰。 很多Steemit朋友都提名我加入這個挑戰,好吧,我知道你們都很好奇我小時候的樣子,我感覺自己好像跟小時候像得不太像,而且還每張照片的樣子都不太一樣,我挑了很多張跟大家分享,我們一起來看看吧。

E4853174-C4D3-4C23-B067-06A2B75ED65C.jpeg
This photo was taken in the park when I were 4. This is probably my best photo during childhood. My mum said this is my favorite outfit back then. I wanted to wear this dress wherever I go.

這張照片是我4歲時在公園拍攝的。這是我小時候拍得最好的照片,坐在滑梯前,穿著最喜歡的裙子。我媽媽說我小時候特別喜歡這套裙子,無論去那裡或待在家都喜歡穿著這套裙子。

57F9E9BF-422A-4720-A59D-9A381F50D74C.jpeg
You can tell I have a big family from my photo above. This photo was taken when we practicing crawling with our little sister.

看到照片,大家應該知道我生長在一個大家庭,這張是我們跟半歲大的妹妹在地上練習爬行,媽媽拿著相機追著我們拍的。

7C5082EC-DFD8-4253-9A5F-3BB7E620BF36.jpeg
My mum said it was rather difficult to take photos of us all looking at the camera. We like to look around when we look photos. Unlike the digital camera, you couldn't delete the photos using the film camera. Therefore, we have many photos are similar to this. But I do like the imperfection of these photos :P

媽媽說要拍攝我們同時看著相機是一件相當困難的事。 拍照時,我們總喜歡扭來扭去,看看這,看看那。看!這張我姐姐又沒有看鏡頭啦。我想我媽媽應該看到沖曬好的照片時應該很崩潰吧:P

1FBE4439-3687-4742-B59E-B822FEB41BB9.jpeg
See how excited I were riding on a swan cabin with my sister.

這張是跟姐姐去公園玩的時候拍攝的,看看我的表情是多麼的興奮

9379DAE0-D3B4-4BF0-A65A-98A549E75325.jpeg
A group photo taken after a dancing performance. I used to practice Chinese dancing when I were young.

小時候,我很喜歡跳舞,從幼稚園開始就開始學習中國舞,所以從小就參加了不同的舞蹈表演,這張是跟同學在表演完畢後拍攝的團體照。

B4836327-E8B3-4C37-A0DE-AF57637DEFE0.jpeg
This photo was taken in a graduation ceremony and I were one of the performer in the dancing section.

而這張是在一個畢業典禮表演時拍攝的,我是舞蹈表演中其中一個表演者。而那個拖著我的是我的小男朋友

C923EB72-CB72-4E9C-83CD-8963D0F59BE7.jpeg
This photo was taken on the same day we performed on stage in a graduation ceremony. It is super funny . Look at our eyebrows LOL. It's so black like two caterpillars on our face.

這張也是畢業典禮表演當天拍攝的,是表演後準備離開學校時站在學校門口拍的,看看我們的眉毛,像兩條毛毛蟲黏在臉上,好搞笑。

9A0CAD85-0EC7-40CA-BCAC-C4C212602000.jpeg
My mum love to captured the funny facial expression of me. These two photos are taken on the winter trip when I studying in kindergarten.

媽媽總能捕捉我的滑稽的表情,這兩張相片是學校冬季旅行拍的照片。

CC493E46-C8DA-41F6-B3A5-EAA8A25E131B.jpeg

Most of us tend to remember very little of life before the age of seven. When we do try to think back to our earliest memories, it is often unclear. I am glad that my mum love taking photos and capturing so many precious moments. I enjoy the time looking at the old albums with my family and hearing the childhood stories from my parents.

我們總是很難想起幼童時期的記憶,當我們想試圖想起最早的記憶時,往往已經記不清了。我很慶幸有一個很愛拍照的媽媽,幫我們拍下很多難忘珍貴的時刻。感謝提名我參加這個比賽的朋友,讓我有機會跟家人一起翻閱舊相册,聽媽媽說一個個小時候的故事,緬懷年幼的小時光。

So, have you known more about me? Do you think I'm an ugly duckling or a cute baby?

看到這裏,大家有沒有對我有了更深的了解呢?你覺得,我小時候是醜小鴨還是可愛b呢?

Finally, I would like to nominate the following people to join this challenge :P Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby?

最後,我想提名下面的人加入這個挑戰:P準備找照片吧!你是醜小鴨還是可愛 B?
@htliao @Joythewanderer @sweetsssj @guyverckw @howtostartablog

Thank you for your time and I hope you enjoy reading this ❤️


IMG_2284.JPGIMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

I like this :D

從照片可看出一家兄妹都是高顏值啊~😄

哈哈,謝謝🙈☺️

可爱!我有点名你参加微笑挑战😊 有时间可以看一下喔

好的, 谢谢:)

Wow that was interesting one
Me during my time my parents weren't rich enough to get a camera to take family photos but I think my dad hire one then
Your story bring back memories to me right now thank you for sharing upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for dropping by and glad that you enjoy it:)

You are welcome

You are beautiful, like a princess.

Thank you :)

Great post for cute baby.
It is a happy moment.
Thanks for sharing.
I will wait for your next post.

Thank you, glad that you enjoyed this post :)

Welcome sister.

Hahha you are correct that the kids never look at the camera at the same time!

You got the feeling lol

You were a cute baby and now you're an angel. There's no doubt about that :)

Thank you, how sweet you are:)

哈哈!小時候看起來比現在活潑呀!
你們家的小孩子都長得好清秀漂亮,長大都是帥哥美女吧?

哈哈,沒有啦,還可以🙈

You got a 2.39% upvote from @upme requested by: @krischy.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 2.00 % from @appreciator thanks to: @krischy.

18歲呢

無呀,18歲的照片沒有backup,都無啦

那你的18歲呢

Yes, You are so cute one ! Thanks for sharing @krischy !
Upvoted !

thank you:)

You are welcome my friend !

哈哈。你是可爱宝宝。🚼

哈哈,謝謝:P

和現在不像!

我也覺得不太像😂

从小就这么漂亮!

哈哈,謝謝o哥

Wow amazing photography all the snaps are awesome.... perfect click....thank you for sharing with us.... keep sharing more

美丽天使👼

You look like a normal Cantonese girl to me.....with lively, spiritful eyes