You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a bit about your life with your Grandparents... # Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

First of all I am thankful to my greatest supporter @geetharao for creating this contest. This is a different type of contest.
I have lived with my grandparents along with my mother because of some disputes between my father and mother. Up to 7th class I have stayed in my grandparents’ house. My grandparents are belongs to village and my grandfather was farmer. My grandfather is great supporter in my life and equal to my father. My grandfather never looks for money when taking care of us. He provided all the things what I want. My grandfather is very funny and he teases me in my childhood by singing songs on me, he is very creative and loving person. I and my sister daily wait for my grandfather when he is town because he brings food items for us.
My grandmother is a great loving person. She always busy in cooking and house work. Sometimes my mother is very angry on me and she starts beating then my grandmother stops my mother and takes care of me. My grandmothers cook very well and even my mother and my wife is also don’t compete with her in cooking. I still remember that after completion my diploma I have worked in company and stayed with grandparents sometimes I come very late and my grandmother is waiting for me for serving food while all others are in deep sleep. My grandmother also gives ayurvedic medicines for some diseases and she never expects any return for that.

Sort:  

Hi @krishatnet... Thank you so much for your participation... :)