Purpose of Life?

in #life7 years ago

The purpose of life? What are we living for?

This is a question that has been asked by humanity since the beginning of time. So really what is existence all about.

Life is not fair. Life is hard. Life is a journey full of good and bad times. Our days might be long or very short. Is it the duration of life that really matters or the quality of life lived.

In my opinion life is a journey that has no beginning or end. We are all part of existence.. Though we may not be remembered in the pages of time. Our existence has helped shaped the future. As has those who have come before us. Beauty is found in all things; purity can not exist without impurity. nakedmaninbarrel.pngnakedmaninbarrel.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Sure have followed you now.