You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit with me! #8- The "Andy Warhol, Mechanical Art" exhibition (Barcelona, Spain)

in #life6 years ago

Hello @flamingirl. I looked at your blog and saw it was created relatively recently, in September last year. You became known among the members so quickly. I'm just beginning, I did a post yesterday for which I worked for a few days, but went unnoticed by others. What would be your suggestion to attract more followers? Any answer that can help me is appreciated. Thank you. With friendship, Krystine.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @krystine!

Here are some tips if you want to boost your blogs on Steemit:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@flamingirl/do-you-want-to-be-more-productive-on-steemit-5-flamingirl-s-tips-to-improve-your-blog-writing-skills

I am working on a new post whose theme is:
5 tips to increase your creativity on Steemit.

Stay connected, I think it can help ;)