You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Really True Cause In Steem - I Would Like Everyone To Take A Time For This Post - Especially The Whales And Dolphins Of Steem! Thank You! @chbartist

in #life5 years ago

True said @chbartist, we are living in a sick world.
A few years back, I personally running the computer education centre named "Future Care" in my village, in which I has declared that i will provide free education to the poor student. without discriminating age, sex, religion, race or anything.
But most of the wealthy leechers and mentally sick person of society take free advantages of my declaration, and consequently, I have to shut down the computer education center due to lack of revenue and income to bear the difference expenses for the center. In this senerio the most affected person are the true poor people.
I have postponed the computer education centre due to lack of social support.

This is image of my computer center.
P61204-093950.jpg

P61204-093558.jpg

There are many people in this world who really want to help the needy person but it is very hard to do so without support from society or mindful person.