You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LauraLemons

in #life7 years ago

Don't you dare forget the value you hold in this place and within yourself. She was so proud of you and you were the best one could ask for in friendship. It's not everyday you find your person.

Thanks for being that person and finding a group of friends that embrace you as you are right now. Thanks for sharing this post. I will miss her and love seeing how much she meant to so many in the community.

Sort:  

The outpouring of love and support never ceases to blow me away. Sometimes I just step back and marvel at it. Trying to take it all in.
Thank you for being my friend, Kubby. Thank you for never letting me forget how loved I am by even just you.
I hope nothing bad ever happens to you, but if it does, I hope I can be there a mere fraction of how much you have been here for me!