Nothing better than hottubbing after the ski hill

in #life6 years ago

image

What a day I went skiing today and it was a beautiful blue bird day. I loved it!!

image

Totally needed some vitamin D which was awesome I almost felt like I needed some sunscreen!

Chad stayed home while I was out, he doesn’t come skiing with me, only snowshoeing and hiking. Now he just waits on the deck for me while I soak in the hottub to warm up and soothe my muscles.

image

But then the little brat decided to run out into the front yard and I had to run out there too in my bikini and bare feet! Sounds like it’s time for someone to go back inside the house!!
more about my life with Chad or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

Hey