You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's 5AM and your 3 yr old starts screaming for you "momma dada, come get me!"...you MUST read this

in #life7 years ago

awesome! great tip I have a few people I will be passing that on to today. I could have used it some years back now my problem is getting my teenager out of bed tip for that? ;)

Sort:  

thank you! unfortunately not yet on the teens, I have a while for that one. Money and threats are the only things that come to mind initially lol. We need come up with some serious motivation for that one. :) I will pre-plan even further now that you have mentioned this. :)

yeah you got a minute to plan! I have to take away a smart phone to have leverage, by the time your kids are teens who knows what you will be grounding them from :)