The nature of our addiction. When a guy can be like a drug.

in #life8 years ago

Hi friends, not long ago I found my old girl's diary, which I kept in my 17 years. I had my first love. So interesting to read your thoughts, which I have had in 17 years. Like all girls I tried to record their experiences......

"...The nature of our addiction. When a guy can be like a drug.
When I'm with him, hear his voice, my life no longer seems so meaningless. At least once a day, once a week, in a month – I don't care. Somehow drawn to him insurmountable, and only he fills my life with some grains of wisdom, light and the ability to learn something unreachable, something beyond the ordinary.

And even if he does not know and does not know about my feelings, even better. This gives you the opportunity to BE WITH HIM. Without it I have started "breaking". Life becomes empty. And only he is like a breath of fresh air, a small flame of life in the darkness around. Like a drug. Without it in any way. What a hopeless, painful dependence on his presence. Without it I feel like I'm falling into the abyss of despair, emptiness and total meaninglessness...."

p.s. this photo is not mine, it's just that I liked it

@lanaru

#love #life