Love...

in #life6 years ago

When we roam in the mountains we feel like our soul is raised on high and covered the peaks in never-melting snow. When I descend into the valleys I feel deep and profound like them and my heart fills with the mysterious shadows. The same things happens on the sea shore. When I gaze at the sky, I expand, I become boundless and limitless.

Once I was travelling and I met someone, she asked which is the most valuable word in the vocabulary. My reply was, Love. She has expected me to answer God or soul. I said "Love is God" and "Love is life". This is the ultimate truth, love also exits within the family. This is the first step on the journey to love. Without love man is an individual. This alone is also truth.

The doors of love only opens for the person who lets his ego go. The person who is filled with the love is in heaven.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @laroche to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!