I know what I'll give my guys on Christmas (Robot Factory Model)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ugears_Robot_Factory_Mechanical_Town_Series_1_m.jpg

Some days ago when I was surfing on Internet and looking Christmas gifts for my husband and son I 'm found amazing thing. It's a robot factory. I was really shoked I couldn't imagion that in Ukraine make realy cool and magic things.
Some description for site http://ukr-gears.com/ :
"The Robot Factory, officially known in the Town as the Mechanical Wonder Works, is very much what both of its names imply: it is a model of a factory that produces robots and undoubtedly, a wonder of wooden mechanics. The model features a steampunk style workshop with a fully functional assembly line to help you build your robots: arrange the parts of the robot in proper places along the line, wind it up, push the button, and – voila! – your automatic assembly line produces a mechanical wooden robot, all new and ready to serve whatever ingenious game plan you have in mind."

Just watching friends

I tnink my guys will be so happy to get it's Robot Factory.

images (1).jpg

UA
Кілька днів назад я бродила по інтернету в пошуках різдвяних подаруків для коханого чоловіка та сина і знайшла сайт, котрий продає дивовижні і неординарні речі. Я була просто вражена, побачивши які цікавинки виготовляють наші українські майстри, а саме бренд"UGEARS". Це механічні 3D пазли, котрі виглядають як справжні витвори мистецтва. А ще це не банальний та чудовий подарунок як дітям, так і дорослим. На сайті досить велика кількість пропозицій, але я зупинилась на "Фабриці роботів".