The wise words of Stephen Hawking

in #life7 years ago


"For millions of years, mankind lived just like the animals. Then something happened which unleashed the power of our imagination. We learned to talk and we learned to listen. Speech has allowed the communication of ideas, enabling human beings to work together to build the impossible. Mankind's greatest achievements have come about by talking, and its greatest failures by not talking. It doesn't have to be like this. Our greatest hopes could become reality in the future. With the technology at our disposal, the possibilities are unbounded. All we need to do is make sure we keep talking."
― Stephen Hawking



Images source from photosforclass.com


Sort:  

i follow you and upvote you
please visit my blogs too :)

Nice lines... Worth reading

Definitely, the words of this man must be shared and heard.

Same as mine on Cryptocurrency Vs Art, if you are less busy please read through it.

I think he is one of the wisest man still living, his words are phenomenal!

Indeed ! When I read these words, I had to share them !

Thank you for that mate!

Great words from a great man! thanks for sharing! Upvoted and followed! :)

Thank you ! Followed back ;)

-Random thought I had while seeing the alien trailer last week, with how fast our technology is growing, If aliens exist, I do not think we will need to be worried about being attacked, but rather we will be the ones traveling space and end up being the attackers ourselves

Technology is growing so fast, I cant even imagine what the world will look like when im 60.

hey ,i if i ask ,how much i need pay you to get from you daily upvote? :) Hard times to me ,you know :)

I wrote this post about his life
I think that is very important to consider that maybe we have Stephen replacement or he is controlled by someone to hide real science behind popular science
https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@vox00/stephen-hawking-sad-truth