Sort:  

Always some true out .
''You can't recycle wasted time''

No you can't but perhaps this wasted time may prove itself useful in the future.

Maybe, but for sure gonna get experience and thats more than nothing i guess .

Spend your time to the fullest !

That's right ;)

I love this phrase and always use it to calm myself:) Really, enjoying wasting time is a thing to do sometimes:)

Thanks for the comment @inber. Let's enjoy wasting time :D

I have also found that "wasting" time can be a valuable, and at time necessary, use of it.

Indeed it can be valuable. Thanks @lilrut !

Ahaha, excellent, ça me fait me sentir mieux. J'adore gaspiller mon temps. :D

Haha, ca m'arrive aussi d'aimer ça :)

That title is right on!

Thanks ;)

Wasting time is a necessity. Our mind needs the relaxation that comes from doing nothing or doing nothing really constructive. The pictures are beautiful too. Thanks for dropping by my page. :)

Thanks for the comment @knowledge1 ;)

Hi! New to Steem, thanks for the inspiration!

You are welcome @jacquelyne =)

that's a wonderful quote. You may like one from George Best, English footballer, when asked about his money problems.

"I spent about 75% of my money on wine, women and song, and I wasted the rest"

:)

Totally agree! Especially when I watch 2 seasons on a new Tv show in one night

Hello please kindly like my post too thanks
https://steemit.com/eos/@romantic4/nothing-else-matters

Hello, I upvoted your post. Have fun.

Congratulations @lastminuteman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!