You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 101 Things You Don't Know About Life

in #life6 years ago

21 is something I would rather pass. 36, depends. 63, did that when 12yo, no joke, is the only night I can't remember. 83, no shit Sherlock. 95, I will have a go.

Nice list you have there, I am happy already and did almost everything from it( I am still afraid of Ayahuasca after my last DMT trip, so that will just wait until I get my first million), I also learned a few things about life and about this writer :).

And we have a winner! My only upvote for today, you earn it! Who I am lying to, this is too good, I will resteem it.

Sort:  

21 isn't optional and honestly it should be something yo wait for. It'll remind you why you're alive.

And I am ALWAYS the fucking winner YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAH