Sort:  

Why do they want to build so high lol geez

Awesome video.
I was someday standing next to Burj Khalifa which is the ttalest up till now in the world.
Hope to see some other amazing building that will break the record soon

What a nice post. And good information.

Hi friends steemians i @sayutiyusuf newcomers greet all friends, seniors, master steemit and all that is in this comment may best friend steemians all successful and triumph always in the future. I am a newcomer to the world of steemit introducing myself to all steemians friends in order to be willing to follow, vote, share experiences and knowledge that steemians friends get all this time, not sharing that well 😀. steemians friends, this is all I can do as a newcomer. best friend steemians willing to help me in achieving success together. Thank you very much.

image

wow. may be they need parasuit for reach downstairs. :D

If i was on there, i would come down with a parachute.

pleasant & extraordinary!

A unique goal .lol

I wonder what is the reasoning in making the buildings so tall? Could it be a competition? “Let’s see who’s got a bigger d...building!” Pretty awesome nonetheless. I feel like we cheated a little bit with the antenna on the building in NYC.