Cable car accident in Genting Malaysia?

in #life7 years ago

今天,在云顶发生的,云顶缆车绳断了,17人死。

Today, occurred in Genting, Genting cable car rope broke, 17 people were killed.

50b63e5c-5c6a-49ac-adcd-c4d0a13743f3.jpgacbed2f1-02eb-4013-9a6c-99d49a6496c3.jpg

I received this news from a friend of mine but I do not know if the news is real or fake. I couldnt find any other source to confirm the news because it was not being reported. It might be covered up by the media or gov to avoid panic. 07c7a006-d44b-4927-a2ee-04e992b7c4f9.jpg

I truly hope that this is fake news and wish that this had never happen.

Sort:  

Is it true?
Let's go and see on our own

wow sad news.. if it is real..

i hope its not true

Wow, real or fake

Very sad if its true :(

Oh my goodness. If this is a true story it is so tragic. God bless everyone involved.

This post received a 4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lawrenceho84! For more information, click here!

Just stumbled upon this and think I should leave a message for clarification in case any future confusion. The accident photo is real, but it's a bus accident in Malaysia. Not the cable car as claimed. Further detail can be found from Malaysia official news report.

https://www.bharian.com.my/node/226800