T̲h̲e̲ ̲T̲O̲P̲ ̲T̲H̲R̲E̲E̲ ̲T̲h̲i̲n̲g̲s̲ ̲T̲o̲ ̲D̲o̲ ̲W̲h̲i̲l̲e̲ ̲A̲ ̲V̲a̲c̲a̲t̲i̲o̲n̲!̲

in #life6 years ago

Have you ever been to that annoying situation; You are sitting on your couch in your room watching TV and thinking for yourself, what the f*** am I doing with my life? I guess you have been in that situation as well as everyone else.

Image Credits

In this post, I am going to share with you the top three things to do while you are bored during a vacation!

  1. Find small jobs to do: I think that this is one of the most fun things to do. When doing small jobs (gjgs) you choose what kind of small jobs to do and in most cases, you will find something you love to do. This is an awesome way to enjoy a vacation and earn some money on the way.
    PLEASE NOTE: It is important to do only small jobs which won't take too much time and won't be too hard for you as you are still on a vacation LOL.

  2. Enjoy some nature time: A very fun thing is to enjoy our world, the awesome views we can see in nature are way more than awesome. You can have a great trip with your friends, family, or even just by yourself.

Image Credits

  1. Help other people: I believe that helping other people makes us happier and improves our personality. When we help someone else to find a solution to his/her problem, we actually solving our problems on the way. You can go and help problematic children to study, you can help poor families by giving them stuff and this is just the beginning.

I decided a few weeks ago to make my vacation day look different than watching TV at home by helping farmers with to collect the vegetables in the fields. The farmers and I worked great together and both of us enjoyed. Plus, I received vegetables for a whole week! :D

Image Credits


Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @lazariko12.