The connection between your grades in high school & your life performance

in #life6 years ago

If any of you has been wondering what is the connection between your grades in high school and your life performance then you are reading the right post!


Image Credits

In order to understand the connection between them, we have to ask ourselves first;

What kind of students we used to be in high school?

We're you a good student who put lots of efforts in his/her work at school, or were you those kind of students who haven't studies and only went out to parties in their free time?


Image Credits

I think that when we come to think about it, we will find out that if you were a good student that means that you probably had good grades on the exams in high school. And that means that you will probably be a successful guy/woman in your life. It isn't even connected to a specific topic you are good in. It is all about the fact that you put lots of efforts in everything you do in your life because it's important to you.

For example, I have been studied Physics when I was in high school but now I see that I have more potential to succeed as a business man.

It isn't connected to Physics in any way. However, because I had good grades and I worked hard for that, I have learned to work hard in everything I do in my life. So this is what I am going to put lots of efforts to become a good businessman.


Image Credits

This can be reflected in workouts as well and in everything you do in your day to day life.

To conclude,

I strongly believe that there is a huge connection between our grades during high school and our lives career and perspective.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.