1000 followers on Steemit, thank you all very much!

in #life6 years ago

Happy Friday Steemians!

I noticed that I've just hit over 1000 followers on Steemit, and I would like to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of my followers. I really appreciate every one of you! I know that a portion of my following most likely are accounts that follow and unfollow people left and right, trying to build a following for things like resteem-services etc (at least that's what I've noticed with all the notifications I get from ginabot). But to you that follow me, and are a real person that enjoys my content, THANK YOU! I love you all! <3

1kfollowers-steemit.png

I hope everyone is doing well and that you're having a good day! Have a good weekend everyone :-)

xoxo
leanvix

Sort:  

Congratulations @leanvix on reaching 1015 followers in only 338 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratulations! Towards 2K!

Congrats, as a real person who has the same concerns of the following bots, I do enjoy real discourse when possible.

Congratulations, you've been selected by @EdPrivat to be added to our @ArtzOne voting list!

Follow @ArtzOne and use the #ArtzOne hashtag to receive up-votes on your posts.