You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOTIVATION is IMPORTANT

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@buff-news cannot agree more !! Motivation is very important and the attitude to push and grow ourselves

But I feel that majority of the people are driven by there emotions and desires which is temporary and when the path gets tough they leave it and move on to the next desire.

Before starting anything we need to ask "why am I doing this "
and when the WHY is very clear we should act on the task with full intensity .

Sort:  

@learnersglobe good point, my idea was to encourage people to act on their wishes and dreams, but i get what you are talking about, that is another problem there.

We have to be honest to ourselves in the first place, for example if my friend buys a new car, i don't have to buy one if i personally don't care about such thing, we have to focus on our personal dreams everyone is unique.

Thanks for your input.

@buff-news I Completely agree with you as you said we have to focus on our personal dreams everyone is unique.

I am a newbie on steemit just 5 days old, can I please get a follow from you , i am following you to enjoy your content

Keep Motivating !!

@learnersglobe Thankd for your feedback, followed.