Keeping My Photos In Hive

in #life11 days ago

Five years ago, I have photos in my hidden file in my handphone. My first daughter got the file and sent it to my laptop. I thanked to my daughter because she could find the old photos.

Now, I decide to keep my photos in Hive. I hope in the future, when my children grow up, they can still see their photos.
This photo was taken when my son ate gado-gado.

My son had just lost his front tooth. Look at his smile. He was very happy.

I had coffee in a small shop in a side of street.

In a zoo with my wife.



All my kids were waiting for coconut drink with ice.

Holding keris

With my second daughter.

In my hometown.

All my family members were visiting Taman Mini.

My daughters, they are growing up. They are now in secondary school.

Doing sport

Kali rambut Pemalang

Sort:  

The food looks delicious I miss indonesia

it is called ketoprak... fried tofu, lontong and beansprout with peanut sauce

Ketoprak-tporak PO?