You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I'm back. A message to my haters.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@macchiata, true friend. Haters are everywhere and we can't please them but love even if they hate us. Even if we did not do something wrong to a person, it's in his blood to hate. A person hates because of enviousness. He thinks someone he hated look better than him or maybe he hates because of standard, ability, and talent that he has not. I believe each of us is unique with God given aptitudes. It differentiate us among others. Everyone of us is unique that even cloning has differentness. So, does insecurity make sense?
How would you cope when someone hates you even if you have not done something wrong? Or was there a time on your life that you hated someone, judged someone, backbited someone, ignored someone because you hated her? Or was there an episode on your life that you hated someone because you judged her? In my nature, I dnt judge people because first impression will never last. No matter who I am, what will I become, what is my standard, I dnt judge people and I believe too that judging people means there is really a hate. Or did you hate someone because he is too low for your standard?

You are absolutely correct friend that he is an inspirartional person like surpassinggoogle. No wonder why he has haters coz they believe they dnt hv the guts too but they're wrong.

Hey friend @enazwahsdarb, the more you're affected, the more your haters enjoy to see you like that so keep calm and relax. You're one of Steemit's instruments to inspire people and abide good mannerism. I know you won't judge every individual so now you're reaching success in steemit. And whoaaah, u're the Steemit celebrity! Be happy wd ur bashers. I have more words to say but since I am using a smart phone which is tough to type than a laptop keyboard, lemme end my messge now but before that, thank you for responding my first comment. That quote is not just an ordinary qoute but Holy because it's God words. God bless you. Continue to rise up and shine. The more u'll be bashed, the more you gain a lot of exposure. If you'll eat those bitter words against you, just enjoy chewing.It'll be you full of blessings. Though, you will never be full when you dnt consider those lewdness as a challenge to improve yourself. ❤

Sort:  

Man.. What a message! I have to say.. You have two very strong thumbs! :D

I really appreciate your words. You are very encouraging, and I thank you for that!