You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing how hard it was to give away a truck

in #life6 years ago

I would have been all over that free truck if I lived that way, Jay would’ve had it fixed up in no time! We love our old Chevys!
Too bad people have to be such dicks and its only getting worse now a days.
It doesn’t help that the younger generation aren’t taught much about respect anymore...
Words hurt too ya know...@alaskahippie you probably made them cry 🤣

I have people come in my yard.. drive past a sign (plenty of them acutally) but one big one specifically saying ‘Private Property
NOT Howard Hansens OR North Country Sales (the auto wrecker down the highway)
Do Not Enter’
and then call me a bunch of stupid shit because I was a huge bitch about it.... Well uhh for one its MY private property (as stated on plenty signs)
Two, I dont have a huge ass garage to even appear to be an auto wrecker and
Three... who is really the dumb one that assumed all those signs I have up mean nothing.. LOL!
I don’t think many people can read now a days either.😂😂