You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Life A Computer Simulation?

in #life7 years ago

Hey cryptodan, thanks for your post, it was very interesting. I want to focus on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other and creating a curation trail. Looking forward to curating more effectively, would you be interested? Upvoted and following, greetings Lena!

Sort:  

Hi @lenatramper. I have been thinking about starting a curation trail the last couple of days, it might be a really good idea. We could discuss it over the steemchat if you are up for it?

great :)) @acidyo introduced me how to do ground a curation trail, I am also very new in this topic, this is his post, it is perfect explained what a curation trail is https://steemit.com/faq/@acidyo/what-are-curation-trails-and-delegated-steem-power , first step you have to logg in on Streemian and then we can follow each other, upvoting our post and support each other :) thank you very much for replaying !! Feel free to ask for more , looking forward to work together, yes sure feel free to text me on steemit chat, I am also quite new into this topic

Sounds great @lenatramper, I will do some reading up this evening and will contact you tomorrow when I'm better aquatinted with the details of it all. Oh and thanks for asking, funny how I was just thinking about it these last days :D

ok :) I am a mind reader :P :P looking forward to hear from you, have a nice evening!!

Haha :) Thank you, and you too ;)

have you thought about that :) ?

Yeah, sorry for not getting in contact :) I am having some trouble in the last authentication step of my profile on streemian. I am still trying to figure it out lol :)