You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you look at the bright side of broken...

in #life7 years ago

I agree that Macs are quite awesome, and yea no harm in trying out the iPhone 8 and iPhone cameras are always top quality, but iPhones are way to fragile for a clumsy person like me, I drop my phone daily and at times I even try to pick it up with my feet and while doing that, it falls a few more times, but since I got a Huawei my phone is still scratch free

Sort:  

Hahaha reminds me of how I try to break the fall of my phone with my foot... Maybe if I play hacky sack with it on the way down it won't break!
I will grab a glass screen guard and a case asap!! I don't want to break this, I did buy Apple Care though incase I do lol

A screen guard is always a must! At least until the screens start repairing themselves

Yep so true!
It was because had the curved screen I couldn't find a nice screen guard for the phone. They never went across the whole screen, only part way which took away from the whole point of having a huge curved screen! #firstworldproblems