You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solution For Feeling Like Something Is Wrong?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Heavy stuff.

"corporate slavery."

I was so happy to see this listed. I think we might want to also add "fraudulent money/debt system" to that list. Otherwise, that pretty much covers it, since corporate money has mostly overtaken the government.

I'm worried that we are all going through increasing stress, magnified by the realities of lower wages, certain technologies and population density. The result seems to be that we need some sort of chemical just to get through the days. If you add up those who use alcohol, other drugs, as well as prescription drugs it's practically 100%, and that doesn't even cover "drugs of the mind" such as you noted with media above.

I'm concerned that the result will be the Mouse Utopia experiment:

Pansexualism. Random violence. Anti-social and asexualism. Infanticide. Cannibalism. Extinction.

I think Japan's "Herbivore men" put us at about step #4.

Upvote for visibility, very important everyone looks into the Mouse Utopia experiment after reading this great article.

Thanks Jerry. Keep your head up.

Sort:  

@lexiconical thank you very much for your comment here because I have not shared much like this so far and it felt really crazy this morning to do it! I feel validated after reading what you wrote alongside the other comments and have now the courage to share more in future posts!

Your posts are very honest. I don't think courage is something they are lacking at all.