## 2nd self introduction

in #life6 years ago

2nd Self introduction:


Hi guys! First and foremost, i would like to introduce myself for the second time. Coz when I first introduce myself here, i still dont know how, especially in using of tags and how to arrange the paragraphs, so yeah.
IMG_5226.jpgIMG_4946.jpg
I'm Lea Revil, 23 years old, living with my family in Oroquieta City, and currently working as an Accounting clerk in Gemmary Pawnshop and Jewellery Inc.
IMG_7265.JPGYes, you read it right, im working in a pawnshop and i met lots of gold in different karats (now, im bragging 😂) but seriously, its a great honor for me coz gold is known as one of the precious thing in the world. And aside of this, i'm the one of handles cash and vaults. And id like to take this opportunity to advertise our branch transactions, we have western union remittance, airline tickets, load, and other billing payments but our main transaction is the pawning. According to our pawners, we have the highest valuation in golds especially when its on high karat in all pawnshops. So what are you waiting for? 😂
IMG_1516.JPGIMG_1731.JPG
And also about myself, i'm the type of woman, who likes to party coz for me, as an employee, it is my stress reliever, hanging out with friends, and i have only two bestfriends who I like to be with. Jilu and Bea. Jilu is my high school classmate despite of our differences and conflicts we are still friends, i valued her and she valued me. And also Bea, i met her when I was in YFC(Youth For Christ) she was our Ate, and she reminds me of my eldest cousin, she always leads us, took care of us members, and we get along, thats why until now, we are friends. As you can see in the pics, we are not really hard drinkers, we only drink sometimes, if we have time (just so you know 😄)

IMG_0030.JPGIMG_1338.JPGIMG_1278.JPG
This my one big happy family. I was raised by my mother and grandparents and i live with my cousins who i thought as my siblings, coz when we're still young, we used to be together, in school, at house and in every places. Our grandfather is the one who send and pick us at school.
IMG_5227.jpg
IMG_9664.JPG
I thank God for this blessing. Though im not blessed for having a father but im blessed having this family who fills up everything that lacks.

So much for this introductory, thank you for reading. Im looking forward to build another family here in steemit. And dont forget to view some of posts and please upvote it, it would really mean a lot to me. Thank you and God bless!

Here is my verification photo:
https://steemit.com/life/@leyea/my-verification-photo-as-per-compliance-for-my-steemit-introductory-post

Sort:  

welcome!

Thank you

youre welcome!

Hello Lea! Welcome to Steemit, just keep on posting and also going to other posts and comment thoughtfully after you read the post. It's the best way to gain following.

My husband @iamstan said you are a very beautiful lady. If you'll put your picture on your profile it will attract followers like bees in honey :D

Just use a link from one of the pictures you already posted. Pick your favorite one copy the image URL and paste it in your settings for profile image.

Welcome to Steemit @leyea :)

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit! Lovely pictures amd family

Thank you!

Welcome aboard, enjoy your stay, keep it real and have fun. :-)

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. is a good place to be. enjoy it.

Thank you

Loading...