Bucketlist unlocked!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_5668.jpg
Its a very jaw dropping moment when I finally visited the place that i want to go, this place is Panglao, Bohol. I love how nice the sea is, despite of the temperature which is so very hot, but the sea itself is so refreshing. Been there a week ago, its part of my bohol trip. I told myself that this trip wont be completed if i cant go to Panglao, there is some problem and conflicts but still we manage to go there. I love going to the beach but I hate when I get so dark hahahah but that doesnt me, still want to go there and what i got in return, sunburned! Hahahaha.IMG_5409.jpg When i was there, i saw a lot of foreigners with their bikini but me myself I only wore rush guard and shorts coz I dont have guts to wear a bikini. Hahahaa! But still, i had fun coz I'm with my family. IMG_5564.jpgIMG_5652.jpgThanks God for the opportunity! So blessed and happy. I took some pictures with a nice view.