My Verification Photo as per Compliance for my Steemit Introductory Post

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Its me Lea, here, im posting my verification photo to prove that i am not a bot. It takes a lot of time to post this coz as a newbie here, i dont know that verification photo is important, but thanks to my cousin @xyza for relaying me this important matter. And here is my pics. IMG_7213.JPGIMG_7210.JPG IMG_7221.JPG IMG_7224.JPG

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you follow me and lets discover great things together! Lets embrace our passion and build a good relationship through steemit. Thank you and God bless!

Sort:  

Have a great time here kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

Thank you kabayan! ☺️

welcome! look forward to reading more of your posts.

Thank you