Hello World!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My name is Carina and I am 17 years old. I live in Bavaria in Germany. There, I still go to school but in my free time I am having a lot of fun with my hobbies.

Theater is one of my passions and I really love acting with my friends. We played Shakespeare once, but also wrote our own pieces.

Yeeeah, I am not only doing acting. I love magic and mentalism and am practicing it for about 4 years now.

I started to be interested in "that kind of stuff" when we played with playingcards during breaks in school. At first it was only the game "Schafkopfen" (a traditional bavarian game) but after some time I though that these old playing cards were broing so I googled and bought some Bycicle Playing Cards. Thats how I began doing tricks and after one year I tried mentalism. I am still learning, but I bought some books to help me practice. Of course I am just an Hobby-Magician but it really fascinates me.

As you can see, I am also spending much time in the internet, and thats how I found Steemit. I didn't really think about what it might be but I just klicked on a video on Youtube. At first, I only commented some post and explored blogs on Steemit. But then after some time, I knew I wanted to try blogging, too. So I started to collect informations about Steem and some time later I created a banner. I knew I wanted to talk about my lifestyle and do something with horses. Now you may think: "Urgh Horses." But I thinkt that everyone can become interested in something even though they don't really know it or at first aren't interested at all. In my my time with horses, I realized that there are not two types of people "the ones that love horses and the ones that don't", but there are the ones that love them and the ones that don't know them... and the ones that have other stuff to do!

As I am only a schoolgirl I can't afford having a horse. But what I can afford is Horse sharing. It means that you pay some money and for that you are allowed to ride and care for a horse. I pay 30 euros and am allowed to ride 2 horses whenever I want. Usually Horse sharing is much more expensive but I got lucky.

To cut this "introduceyourself" post short I will show you my two horses and how I work with them in my next post. So join me with my journey around Magic, Theater, Music, Bodylanguage, Nature, Animals and (of courselaughing) especially horses. 

 

GERMAN

_____________________________________________________

Mein Name ist Carina und ich bin 17 Jahre alt. Ich lebe in Bayern bei Müchen. Ich gehe dort noch zur Schule aber in meiner Freizeit hab ich sehr viel Spaß; meine Hobbys auszuleben.

Theater ist eine meiner Passionen und ich liebe das Schauspielern mit Freunden. Wir haben zum Beispiel mal Shakespeare gepielt, oder auch mal eigene Stücke geschrieben.

Jaaaa, Ich mache nicht nur Theater. Ich liebe Zaubern und Kartentricks und mache auch manchmal Mentalismus so zum Spaß;. Ich begann mich dafür zu interessieren als wir in der Schule Schafkopfen gespielt haben und nach einiger Zeit waren die Karten eben im Eimer. Dann kaufte ich mit gute Bycicle Playing Cards auf Amazon und so fing alles an. Ich kann das noch kaum aber ich finds immer wieder interessant. Ich hab mir auch ein paar Bücher dazu gekauft aber ich bin so was wie ein "abundzu" Zauberer weil ich das eigentlich nur mal so auf ner Party mache. Trotzdem machts immer wieder Spaß  laughing!

Wie ihr sehen könnt verbringe ich auch viel Zeit im Internet und so fand ich Steemit. (und auch durch Freunde) Ich kannte mich zwar kaum mit Steemit aus aber ich hab mir Videos dazu angeschaut und jetzt verstehe ich es schon mehr. Am Anfang hab ich nur ein Banner erstellt und kommentiert aber dann dachte ich mir ich will es auch mal ausprobieren etwas zu posten. Ich wusste nur dass ich etwas über meinen normalen Lifestyle machen wollte und natürlich ^^ was mit Pferden. Jetzt denkst du vielleicht "Ihh Pferde" Aber ich denke, dass jeder sich dafür interessieren könnte wenn er es nur genauer kennen lernt. Manche Menschen sagen es gibt die, die Pferde lieben und die die es nicht tun. Aber ich denke dass es dreierlei Arten gibt. Die die sie lieben, die die sie nicht kennen, und die was besseres zu tun haben wink

Weil ich noch zur Schule gehe, kann ich mir kein Pferd leisten. Aber es gibt ja zum Glück noch Reitbeteiligungen. Ich zahle nur wenig aber da hatte ich schon sehr Glück.

Um den "introduceyourself" Post kurz zu halten, werde ich euch in späteren Posts mehr über meine zwei Pferde und meine Arbeit mit ihnen zeigen. Also kommt mit in meiner Reise durchs Leben mit Zaubern, Theater, Musik, Natur und Tiere (natürlich Pferdewink).

 

__________________

** Sorry for all Mistakes^.^ **

 

Sort:  

If the soul is the ability to love, be faithful and grateful, then animals have it more than many people

Yeah, so true <3 I am always so kind with animals cauz I listen to them ;)

Willkommen und viel Spaß hier auf der Plattform!

Danke sehr ;)

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

Hey horse riding girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful like a cherry apple from Heaven.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Haha yeah I think I will ;) Thanks ;)

welcome to steemit and we encourage horsing around!

Hallo @libertyhorses, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Danke für die Infos ;) werde demnächst vielleicht mal vorbei schauen ;) Und die Infos sind für mich bestimmt nützlich, danke!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Herzlich Willkommen bei Steemit und ich wünsche dir viel Spaß mit den vielen Verrückten hier.

Haha vielen Dank ! ;D Ich bin aber auch so ne Verrtückte ;)

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

Hi Carina. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html

I can see your passion and love towards horse. They definitely exciting when they see you too. I remember one-time experience that I greet a horse with my sincere blink of eyes in exchange. The horse got too excited and run towards me. I was freak out and finally understand horse do understand human body language.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Yeah <3 Horses try to understand everything but we have to try to understand them too so there is a unique connection between horse and human!
Thanks for the info!

There is definitely a unique connection between humans and horses. I'd love to hear some more of what you think about it.

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Wishing you success.

Thanks and i am looking forward to exporing more and get to know the community!

Welcome to Steemit Carina <3

Thank you <3