Sort:  

jk rowling isnt real is my favorite conspiracy

JK Rowling got my Twitter account suspended once for something I had to say about a video she selectively edited of Trump and a handicapped child. It was pretty real.

If you have time, read Dr. John Coleman's "Conspirator's Hierarchy: The Committee of 300". In it, he lists the names of the NWO criminals, one of which actually wrote the Harry Potter books, and JK Rowling plagiarized it, to bring it to a highly publicized audience, to introduce children to witchcraft and magic. https://www.amazon.com/Conspirators-Hierarchy-Committee-John-Coleman/dp/0922356572/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1518307508&sr=8-1&keywords=john+coleman+300

Hey were you been? Have not seen you around for a couple of weeks.

Ill have to give this a read for sure.

JK Rowlings a plagerist? Who knew? : )
That woman is pure evil, and now I know she is a theif too.

Oh by the way, I run a STEEM witness server now. If you get a chance jump over to here andvote for me.
Please vote @Libertyranger as Witness simply click Here and vote.

By the way I notice opdeepstate is wordpress
Have you seen this
https://steemit.com/steem/@fredrikaa/steempress-now-available-in-the-wordpress-org-plugin-store-introducing-v1-0 ?

I have to set up Steemconnect to vote for you. Let me set up my external hard drive, I have to take it out of the package. If I don't get this done, please remind me to get the SteemConnect done. Thank you for everything you do for me and for the Truth and Liberty Movement! Cheers! Have a beautiful day!

Hi LibertyRanger!:))) I'll give that steempress plugin a try. I've been doing a lot of research on how to be a sovereign citizen of my state, instead of a citizen of The United States of America, Incorporated. I learned that bills in Congress that are prefaced with HR mean they apply to bogus citizens of USA, Inc, whereas, the bills with just H, those are legitimate laws... It's a crazy world, with a few men behind the "curtain". My life would be easier if I wasn't censored! I'm on Gab.ai as blondenfun1. I hope to see you there! People actually read the articles before reposting them! What a concept!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using our service, I upvoted and I will approve in the group if you resteem a post from the group, please resteem a post from our group to be approved there : Steemit for Resteem ↕.