Sort:  

yes that is evidence of the hand work of GOD creation.even the birds of the heaven he feed and cherish them.

Nice. that was a good one :)

Nice shoot& Beautiful color.

Really nice video! Nice garden @libertyteeth! Thanks you!

Cool video. I upvoted and followed you to get more farming videos like this :)
Your are garden is nice!

Beautiful video! I enjoy watching it @libertyteeth. The bee can find her place :)

Green video :D You must have so much fun growing plant, right @libertyteeth?

Yeah, it's good to be outside in the sun, and it also allows me to take these nice photos and videos. I'm recovering from multiple concussions, so, "fortunately" I get to spend a lot of time at it...

So beautiful plants you got in your farm :D
Will the bee cause any danger to the plant @libertyteeth?

None at all; in fact, without the bees, we'd have far fewer fruits and vegetables. Bees make honey from the pollen in the flowers -- and, while doing so, they visit many flowers, and leave some pollen behind while they're getting more pollen, thus helping the flowers "have sex" which then develops into fruit/veggies.

Actually, this bee is finding the BitCoin :) inside your farm. So there must be a lot BTC there. Your farm is a golden farm.

Good video. It's cool you could spot the bee inside your farm. Not everyone can do that!

Interesting video! You got a nice garden! The bee is enjoying!

@libertyteeth, hope the bees will not eat the leaves of your plants!

Nope, they just take the pollen to make honey. And help the plants procreate. :)

Cool garden man! You got everything to enjoy the simple life with nature. The bee is finding the sugar hehe

Great shot and nice video :)

Adventurous video. Nice. I wish i can do dat.

Amazing!

its great and good sign maybe after some days many honeybees are come to ur garden and make her chats and u get some geniune honey from this

We're not planning on a bee hive, at the moment, but nice idea! :)

beautifull she looks really beautifull and cute in flower @libertyteeth sir

Awesome picture and nice video @libertyteeth sir that little bee is trying to find the shelter i think so.

awesome video of a small honeybee good work sir u r capture these moments

great shot and video!

Very good video, thankyou for sharing @libertyteeth

can it mine bitcon?

upvotes

great picture and video sir its fun watching the bee move from one flower to another.

so cool :D

wow fantastic video bee want to try for fly or only play in ur plant sir

nice video i think u have a big garden also have tomato plant and also this...whats name of this plant

The two flowers it started out on are an acorn squash plant. Then it flew through a cucumber cage, and visited a zucchini plant just before the end.

That cucumber plant is the one with the nasty-looking leaves I posted about earlier today: https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/what-s-wrong-with-our-cucumber-plant

Beautiful color. I can see why the bee chose this flower!

Yeah exactly! I went out today and took some pictures of the cucumber plant whose leaves aren't looking so good -- but the colors were much faded, as it rained earlier and is still cloudy.

That second flower that it visited, was one of the ones I had to dig those cucumber beetles out of, which is why it's a little ragged. Hopefully it'll still be able to close up and produce a squash though!

Great shot! I can never manage to get them in action. They are doing a fine job working the row!

Thanks! Yeah I got lucky with this one; I have another video which ends showing the orgonite bucket and the owl sitting on top of the copper rods -- but the bee never landed, just wandered among the tomatoes. So, I didn't post that one. :)

My videos tend to work out perhaps 80% of the time. Photos though, I end up tossing around half of them. Cheers!

I toss a lot of my photos, too. I use video sparingly because it trashes my batteries too fast. I need to get a better set up for those. ;~D

Yeah I'm quite impressed with how much people are liking my photos and videos, from this 4-year-old phone. :)