Mind: lovely complicated system

in #life6 years ago (edited)

body-clouds-early-morning-823694.jpg

My lovely friends... How is going?
I'm in a Taxi know, yesterday something came to my mind when I was checking my followings feeds. I just thought it's a good idea to share it with you very quick. It's about MIND...
I was thinking about "Human mind"... I think it is one of the most brilliant and complicated creature in the world. A system with billions of subsystems, each one has it's awesome funtionlity. Guys, in order to succeed in our life we should train it in a good way, It's easy to train it, taking care of it, challenging it and understand how to deal with it, But as many other complicated system when we rewire it in a correct way, it would be most fascinating creature for us... Let's challenge it, train it together...Life is like a Rubik's cube :)

Sort:  

Yes, I totally agree with you. We need to train our brain to keep it active. I always play some games or riddles with my family when I skype them. Because it's even more important for elderly people.

P.S. the picture is very beautiful

Great, playing is one of those critical elements which our bran love to do 🙏 and about photo, it's kind of you...

😊 I wouldn't mind to have such a photo