You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Inner Genius and Einstein’s Philosophy...Search For the Thing That Gives Meaning to Your Life...

in #life5 years ago

I believe people lose their self-confidence when they feel they have failed to fit in with society and the norm, and when they compare themselves to others. Comparing ourselves to others in the form of competition is a great way of improving ourself, but it doesn't always result in a positive change or improvement. It is important we understand and reflect on our experiences, and be conscious of who we are as a person. Singing gives my life meaning and is something I'm good at. I have known from a young age that I wanted to be a singer. I want that to be my life purpose, but I'm still not sure if it is actually my life purpose. I feel that it is a waste to not use my singing voice so I try to sing everyday, just for fun. I will never give up hope.

Posted using Partiko Android