Another leftist facebook post with my response

in #life4 years ago

What he shared;

Screen Shot 2020-01-28 at 4.57.57 PM.png

My response;

Types this from his computer and shares via internet that were created by capitalism, has the free time to share this due to the freedoms afforded by capitalism, Still watches TV instead of reading useful information, only works 40 hours a week, listens to people he thinks are in control, complains with memes like this rather than creates something of value to trade for capital and empower himself, doesn't understand that we have crony capitalism and bashes capitalism in general because of his ignorance, all from his home with modern luxuries such as electricity, plumbing, and heat that was constructed by useful people in exchange for capital (although i'm sure he'd argue he could have done it all himself or the government could have given him the home for free). Wants the government to come give him free hand outs taken from the productive people of society instead of exchanging his time or something of value for capital. Silly human, just doesn't get it

Thank for reading. I appreciate your attention.

TheCuriousCat 2.jpg

The curious CAT

Sort:  

Maybe you would like to read this, maybe not.
Either way, i thought you should know of it.
Steem on!

Started reading it. Very interesting. Thank you. To be honest I was a little unclear of where I stand so I am looking forward to reading through this. I wish there was an audio version. I don't like screen time. Thank you for sharing. I will report back when I am finished. There is a fair amount of information there. By the end I hope I know where I stand.