2021, I am ready

in #life3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

We are almost a month in 2021 and like everyone the effect of wanting to change something in the new year hit me in the head.

2020 was a shitty one, and I wasn’t able to succeed everything that I wanted. I was mostly failing, and virus haven’t had shit on that. It was me.

So after processing that, well I just started to change small things. For way I see it, I need to transform in order to be prepared for the things that have been tormenting my mind.
Failure makes you feel small, angry and its a part of everyday life.

I’ve been down for to long.
So I’ll make it right this time.

STEP 1
I started exercising more and more, pushing the limits of my body

STEP 2
Being more tidy, even when my mood is not down with it, just suck it up , I see it now as the opportunity to push my anger and body more + its kind of calming energy after you get in to it haha.

STEP 3
Accepting who I am, all parts that make me big and small
It gave me the boost that I needed.

I am almost ready, and this time I’ll finish it.
Wont let myself to be in fear because I lost few battles.

I forgot one of my first life rules. Tattooed on me and I was blind

But you know what, warriors always get to their sense
So to my future car, I can wait to ride with you baby.
To my haters , a big ass to kiss it, ou and a beautiful smile with it ;)

Make a change, be strong
Have a great night and Stay Safe 🖖🏻

Sort:  

Amazing!!! Thanks for sharing :-) Thats really motivate me to do more sports ...
... let's connect :D