Demon hair story

in #life2 years ago

I actually think this is quite cool 😎

I was going out yesterday and since I recently got a haircut I was unsure of how to rock it out. So I got the idea to just put my curly hair in a messy bun.
While out I had two encounters and I really don’t like having conversations with people I used to know.
One was with my ex childhood friend which was awkward and I was personally LMAO, the reasons are not important, but I was thinking “God why did you do this, where he find me, son of a….”
The second one was while dining in a restaurant and I looked ahead and saw my former tattoo artist sitting behind my bf … wasn’t to happy to see him but we didn’t mutter a word.. I thought… “Only the Pope remains and that’s it for today” 😂
Morning comes, 7am ..I woke up 2h earlier.. like man what is going on, bf and dogs sleeping, I got to be quiet.. got my phone, started playing with filters and mirrors on my photos.
Can you imagine my surprise..

So this is the original
Cute
1212D81A-399A-4C82-B9A0-3A365D85C6D1.webp

And this is what I saw in bed..and remember it was 7 am

9A0D4873-6260-448B-9B96-EF87945FB177.webp
I was like” Yoooo wtf” ..5 min later.. “Ha it actually looks pretty sick and cool”

Tell me, do you see a demon in my hair?
Hope you like the true event story and photos aaaaaannnnddd my hair 🥲
Have a great day ❤️
Stay Safe 🖖🏻

Sort:  

Dear @lilchillgirl, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!