She made me a B-day cake

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

Hi everyone
So I'm officially one year older πŸ₯³
And what better way to celebrate a birthday than with a cake.
One of my wishes was a cheesecake, so my mom made a great one.. and than gave me a freestanding mixer and told me she gonna give me a recipe, so she doesn't have to make it anymore πŸ˜‚
Anyway, this is a classic American cheesecake with some wild berries for that extra punch

absolutely love my smiley candle😁

Looking like a snow 🀀

😍

As I grow older a started to like cheese a lot haha, is that a thing? πŸ˜‚
Hope you like my moms cake
It really does make me ask here to make one more , it was so good πŸ˜‹

Thank you for being here

Stay Safe ❀

Sort: Β 

Happy Birthday, beautiful πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³

Awwww thank you ❀

Happy Birthday, beautiful πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³