The one with the update of my life

in #life6 years ago

I'm "stealing" a few minutes of a private wifi to update you about my life... just in case you were wondering what I've been up to... No? No one? I'll go ahead anyways.

● TWO WEEKS WITHOUT INTERNET AAAAAAGHHHHHHHHHHH I'M DYING
● Played three gigs and only got paid for half of one :)))))))))))))
● Thinking of quitting my job because it stopped being a proper source of income
● Considering dedicating fully to music/theatre
● Slowly losing the battle against inflation/life in this country
● Starting to make plans to move abroad early next year (More difficult than ever! but not losing hope)
● LES MIZ AUDITION COMING SOON AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH I'M DYING
● I might be the new vocalist of a known band. MAYBE.
● Started working on my dissertation. Slowly but surely
● 5 gigs coming this month (what is sleeping anyway)
● Started tutoring a new child and he is adorable
● Actively seeking for more temp jobs and gigs besides my main job because I need the moneyzzzzz

Also, I recorded a new video with @maerod but haven't been able to upload because thank you internet.

I'll try to be back with more content soon, in the mean time...

I'll try to stay sane

Source

Sort:  

I HAVE been wondering where both of you have been actually. And wow, that's a lot going on. Congrats and stuff!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lilixblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!