Happy Mother’s Day 👩🏼👩🏻👩🏽👩🏾👩🏿👩

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Mother’s Day to all great mothers!!!!!!

Being a mom is not easy.

🔘It’s a really hard work.

🔘You have to sacrifice your time and even some part of your life.

🔘You have to learn to share everything you have and always put your kids first!

But even if I’m that imperfect mom who makes mistakes, who sometimes wants to run away 😅 and misses her old life. When she could eat, go out, go shopping, take a shower, work out, lay down, be on her phone and laptop when she wanted to

I do my best!
And I love them with all my heart ♥️!

I would never trade the happiness they have brought into my life for anything!

I will always be here for them, take care of them and fight for them no matter what!

That’s what I call unconditional love!!!

My big boy aka “Boo Boo”

F943DDBE-99C8-48AB-8BC6-3AF37D4C5EC4.jpeg

And my baby girl aka „Zosia samosia”

0E7029C6-F859-4C95-856A-9447333B3A2D.jpeg

Mom ♥️

Sort:  

Hello Happy Mother’s Day
btw. Do you know Polish - „Zosia samosia” ??

Dzięki , Wszystkiego Najlepszego z okazji Dnia Matki, tutaj troszkę przyspieszone w Polsce dopiero za tydzień 😊 i tak, mówię po polsku 😉

Hello, @linakay :)

Without a doubt, being a mother implies sacrificing a lot. Before I had my daughter, I used to go out a lot, but when my baby arrived, I changed my world completely. Now I can not do anything without first thinking about her, it is an indescribable love and I thank life and God for giving me the opportunity to be by her side and that she has chosen me to be that person who guides her steps. CONGRATULATIONS! for your offspring and blessings for all.

Beautiful family, with a hard working mom. Thank you for being there for them!

happy mother's day, and hope you have a great life togather.

Thank you! Yes I couldn’t ask for a greatest life!

PERFECT FAMILY

Thank you!