What places in the world give you wings?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I love traveling, but there are places where I want to come back again and again!

For me, the place that gives me the wings is Baku, the capital of Azerbaijan.

And for Lisenok - this is Baikal lake - the pearl of Siberia.

We will certainly share our emotions, photos, and recommendations about the places must be visited while you are in Baku and Siberia.

For now - admire my wings, and share please the corners of the Earth which you advise to visit)
IMG_20170813.jpg

Sort:  

Baku is one of my favorite travel destination in far east. in night baku looks more beautiful in lights even more then dubai.

Cool with a different destination. If you would travel there from Sweden is there any direct flights or do you have to take connecting flights?